Kinky Fetish - Sensual Erotic Art

Immerse yourself in the sensual sexual world of lesbian fantasies! An erotic journey of lust full of passionate devotion - stylish and aesthetic and incredibly intense! Whether I create lust by playing with myself, or give myself to my beloved friend Alice D. Bitchcraft, here you will experience female lust in its most beautiful form: sensual... tenderly... erotic... imaginative... intense... passionate... fetishistic... and also dirty horny! But never cheap or even played.

You can experience the sensuality of shaved, bald women up close here. The feeling of a clean-shaven woman's bald head under your fingers and on your skin is incomparably intense and wonderful - for both. And for us, the bald head is an extremely sensitive additional erogenous zone. Surrendering to your partner after a head shave is the fulfilment of the most intense sexual fantasies. And when we then squeeze our oiled bodies into shiny latex and become disinhibited rubber creatures, there are no more limits.


Journey back to submissive Maso Sub(?)

This photo story tells the story of our sensual erotic clip „Piercing with Alice“


Teasers Of My Erotic Fetish Video Clips

Latex and Oil Teaser

Latex and Oil Part 1

First, I unlock the lock that closes my pussy through the vulva rings. Then I put on latex stockings and gloves and rub my whole body with shiny oil. In the 2nd part I then let myself be pampered really intensively by my fucking machine!

Watch the teaser »

Beginning of a heavy rubber session

Heavy Rubber Session Part 1

This night was all about the absolute latex rubber experience! In this first part you will experience how I put on my latex mask, transparent stockings, nappy trousers, gloves and a latex dress - and then I will be pampered by my fucking machine in oiled, shiny latex.

Watch the teaser »

Latex-Babydoll & Stimulation

Latex-Babydoll & Stimulation

I love my cute pink latex babydoll. In this rubber nightgown I sleep so wonderfully. But I didn't feel like sleeping here at all, instead you will experience how I stimulate myself sensually and playfully to a wonderful intense orgasm in latex.

Watch the teaser »

Razor Bitches - Sinnliche Kopfrasur in der Badewanne

Razor Bitches - Sensual head shave in the bathtub

My dear friend Alice D. Bitchcraft wanted to be as gloriously bald as I am - and it was her wish that I shave it for her. In my beautiful bathtub I fulfilled her wish - and her slight fear of the razor quickly turned into pure devotion.

Watch the teaser »

Razor Bitches - Lesbische Abenteuer Teil 1

Razor Bitches - Lesbian adventures part 1

The first sensual encounter with my beloved freshly clean-shaven bald friend Alice D. Bitchcraft. Actually we just wanted to see how she liked my playground - but then we started to touch, caress and kiss each other sensually intensive. The beginning of an incredibly sensual night.

Watch the teaser »

Razor Bitches - Mein Septum wird gepierct!

Razor Bitches - My septum is being pierced!

My friend Alice D. Bitchcraft and I had such an intense fantasy: I should wear a thick nose ring, with which she could take me on a chain. And then we let the dream become intense SM reality. I pierced my septum with a thorn and then we inserted the nose ring.

Watch the teaser »

Meine Fickmaschine und mein süßer kleiner Dildo

My fucking machine and my cute little dildo

I love it so much to surrender to my fucking machine and let myself be intensively stimulated, just let go and fly through multiple orgasms. Since size doesn't really matter, I always start with one of my smaller dildos - and enjoy!

Watch the teaser »

Doubledildo Masturbation

Doubledildo Masturbation

Actually this beautiful duo dildo is a toy for me and my sweethearts. But that night the desire was so great that I just had to feel it myself - and it did me so incredibly good!

Watch the teaser »

Im Bodenpranger mit der Fickmaschine

In the floor pillory with the fucking machine

There is nothing I love more than intensive BDSM. And then I had the idea to lock myself up in my beautiful steel floor pillow and then let my fucking machine fuck me in the ass - I enjoyed it so much!

Watch the teaser »


I am only a slavegirl when I decide to be it and as long as I want to be it

Caroline R.Ubber & Kinky Fetish - Bizarrelady - Dominatrix - Maso-'Slave'

I am passionate sensual latex fetish Dominatrix & Bizarrlady with a wonderfully smooth shaved bald head, which is also my fetish. Leading dominant and sensitive sadistic, not arrogant or cruel. And sometimes I also enjoy to live out my masochism and to be played as an enslaved Amazon - but without switching to the submissive.

Furthermore, I am an elegant escort lady with style, level and a lot of sex appeal. Very sensual - and with sympathy also with completely genuine intense passion and devotion, because that's how I enjoy my meetings myself very much.

I have years of deep BDSM experience and enjoy this world completely in my private life. As an intensive dancer I have trained my body and stage my sessions with energy and endurance in almost all disciplines - and I am always expanding my horizon. To lead proudly and strongly as Dominatrix, even across borders, to build up and make dreams come true is my ambition and my passion. I don't need to make anyone small to feel big - I am Caroline R.Ubber and Kinky Fetisch.

Visit my Bizarrlady Homepage »


My recommendations

Here I present you with links to websites that I highly recommend.

Fetischbooking

Kinky Fetisch

Fetish Kinky Clinic Prague

Fetish Kinky Clinic Prague
Galerie de Sade - Largest advertising portal for dominas, bizarrladies, slaves

SinBerlin

My KINK

Kinky Fetisch - Lesbische Erotik Kunst

Tauche ein in die sinnliche sexuelle Welt lesbischer Fantasien! Eine erotische Reise der Lust voll leidenschaftlicher Hingabe – stilvoll und ästhetisch und unglaublich intensiv! Ob ich mir im Spiel mit mir selbst Lust bereite, oder mich meiner geliebten Freundin Alice D. Bitchcraft hingebe, hier erlebst Du weibliche Lust in ihrer schönsten Form: Sinnlich... zärtlich... erotisch... fantasievoll... intensiv... leidenschaftlich... fetischistisch... und auch schmutzig geil! Aber niemals billig oder gar gespielt.


Latex and Oil Teaser

Latex und Öl Teil 1

Zuerst schließe ich das Schloss auf, das meine Pussy durch die Vulva-Ringe verschließt. Danach ziehe ich mir Latex-Strümpfe und Handschuhe an und reibe dann meinen ganzen Körper mit glänzendem Öl ein. Im 2. Teil lasse ich mich dann von meiner Fickmaschine richtig intensiv verwöhnen!

Teaser ansehen »

Beginning of a heavy rubber session

Heavy Rubber Session Teil 1

In dieser Nacht ging es mir um das absolute Latex-Gummi-Erlebnis! In diesem ersten Teil erlebst Du mit, wie ich mir meine Latex-Maske, transparente Strümpfe, Windelhose, Handschuhe und ein Latexkleid anziehe - und mich dann im eingeölten, glänzenden Latex von meiner Fickmaschine verwöhnen lasse.

Teaser ansehen »

Latex-Babydoll & Stimulation

Latex-Babydoll & Stimulation

Ich liebe mein süßes rosa Latex-Babydoll. In diesem Gummi-Nachthemdchen schlafe ich so wundervoll. Doch nach schlafen war mir hier so gar nicht, stattdessen erlebst Du, wie ich mich in Latex ganz sinnlich verspielt zum herrlichen intensiven Orgasmus stimuliere.

Teaser ansehen »

Razor Bitches - Sinnliche Kopfrasur in der Badewanne

Razor Bitches - Sinnliche Kopfrasur in der Badewanne

Meine liebe Freundin Alice D. Bitchcraft wünschte sich eine genauso herrlich glänzende Glatze wie ich sie habe – und es war ihr Wunsch, dass ich sie ihr rasiere. In meiner schönen Badewanne erfüllte ich ihr diesen Wunsch – und ihre leichte Angst vor dem Rasiermesser verwandelte sich schnell in pure Hingabe.

Teaser ansehen »

Razor Bitches - Lesbische Abenteuer Teil 1

Razor Bitches - Lesbische Abenteuer Teil 1

Die erste sinnliche Begegnung mit meiner geliebten frisch blitzblank rasierten Glatzen-Freundin Alice D. Bitchcraft. Eigentlich wollten wir nur schauen, wie ihr meine Spielwiese gefällt – doch dann begannen wir uns sinnlich-intensiv zu berühren, zu streicheln und zu küssen. Der Beginn einer unfassbar sinnlichen Nacht.

Teaser ansehen »

Razor Bitches - Mein Septum wird gepierct!

Razor Bitches - Mein Septum wird gepierct!

Meine Freundin Alice B. Itchcraft und ich hatten eine so intensive Fantasie: Ich sollte einen dicken Nasenring tragen, mit dem sie mich an eine Kette nehmen kann. Und dann ließen wir den Traum intensive SM-Realität werden. Ich durchstieß mit einem Dorn mein Septum und dann führten wir den Nasenring ein.

Teaser ansehen »

Meine Fickmaschine und mein süßer kleiner Dildo

Meine Fickmaschine und mein süßer kleiner Dildo

Ich liebe es so sehr, mich meiner Fickmaschine hinzugeben und mich intensiv stimulierten zu lassen, einfach loszulassen und durch multiple Orgasmen zu fliegen. Da es auf Größe nicht wirklich ankommt, beginne ich stets mit einem meiner kleineren Dildos – und genieße!

Teaser ansehen »

Doubledildo Masturbation

Doubledildo Masturbation

Eigentlich ist dieser wunderschöne Duo-Dildo ja ein Spielzeug für mich und meine Süßen. Aber in dieser Nacht war die Lust so groß, dass ich ihn einfach selbst spüren musste – und er tat mir so unglaublich gut!

Teaser ansehen »

Im Bodenpranger mit der Fickmaschine

Im Bodenpranger mit der Fickmaschine

Nichts liebe ich so sehr wie intensives BDSM. Und da kam mir die Idee, mich doch selbst einmal in meinen schönen stählernen Bodenpranger zu sperren und mich dann intensiv von meiner Fickmaschine in den Arsch ficken zu lassen – ich habe es so sehr genossen!

Teaser ansehen »


I am only a slavegirl when I decide to be it and as long as I want to be it

Caroline R.Ubber & Kinky Fetisch - Bizarrlady - Dominatrix - Maso-'Sklavin'

Ich bin leidenschaftlich-sinnliche Latex-Fetisch Dominatrix & Bizarrlady mit herrlich glatt rasierter Glatze, die auch mein Fetisch ist. Führend dominant und einfühlsam sadistisch, nicht arrogant oder grausam. Und manchmal genieße ich es auch, meinen Masochismus auszuleben und mich als versklavte Amazone bespielen zu lassen - ohne dabei aber ins Devote zu switchen.

Zudem bin ich elegante Escort-Lady mit Stil, Niveau und viel Sexappeal. Sehr sinnlich - und bei Sympathie auch mit vollkommen echter intensiver Leidenschaft und Hingabe, denn so genieße ich meine Treffen auch selbst sehr.

Ich verfüge über jahrelange tiefe BDSM-Erfahrung und genieße diese Welt auch privat vollkommen. Als intensive Tänzerin habe ich meinen Körper trainiert und inszeniere meine Sessions mit Energie und Ausdauer in nahezu allen Disziplinen - und ich erweitere stets meinen Horizont. Als Dominatrix stolz und stark zu führen, auch über Grenzen, aufzubauen und Träume Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen, ist mein Anspruch und meine Leidenschaft. Ich brauche niemanden klein zu machen, um mich groß zu fühlen – ich bin Caroline R.Ubber und Kinky Fetisch.

Besuche meine Bizarrlady Homepage »


Meine Empfehlungen

Hier präsentiere ich Dir Links zu Web-Sites, die ich Dir sehr empfehle.

Fetischbooking

Kinky Fetisch

Fetish Kinky Clinic Prague

Galerie de Sade
Galerie de Sade - Größtes Werbeportal für Dominas, Bizarrladys, Sklavinnen

SinBerlin

My KINK